·   Log in

Apple Announcement Live: January 2010 Tablet Launching Event by Steve Jobs

Written by: on 27th January 2010 |
steve-jobs-apple-event
Apple Announcement Live: January 2010 Tablet Launching Event by Steve Jobs  | read this item

Apple Announcement Live Stream Event by Steve Jobs this January 2010 is one of the hot trending topics today! Steve Jobs will be announcing the Apple Tablet today. The event will be held at Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Theater in San Francisco, California.

This is the most awaited day to all Apple and MAC fans. Everybody can’t wait for the official announcement by Steve Jobs of Apple about their latest creation. This is it guys, this is all we’ve been waiting for.

The live stream of the event is available in various websites around the globe.

Engadget will be covering the event live, so make sure to bookmark this page and watch the most awaited live streaming of the Apple Tablet announcement! If you don’t want to watch the live coverage and you prefer to read live feeds from a live blog, check out Gizmodo’s live blogging page.

The official Apple announcement event will start at exaclty 10:00AM Pacific Time (PST), 12:00 PM Central (CST) Time, and 1:00 PM Eastern Time (EST).

Steve Jobs, please make all Apple fans proud of you again!

To receive updates from WWNN.co.uk directly to your e-mail, you can subscribe to us for free by entering your e-mail address here and confirming your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail address.

Topics: , , ,