·   Log in

Margarito To Blemish Pacquiao’s Great Boxing Record

Written by: on 13th November 2010 |
pacquiao-margarito-fight
Margarito To Blemish Pacquiao's Great Boxing Record  | read this item

The boxing world would be entertained by another great fight this weekend once more as the famous Filipino boxer Manny Pacquiao will be fighting once again after several months of being busy as a politician. He has never frustrated his fans from his 12 previous fights and now he will be bringing another pride to his country. His boxing record has been awesome and here is a Mexican boxer who try to blemish it. He is Antonio Margarito who is also a great boxer. He currently holds the WBC International Light Middleweight title that he got after defeating his fellow Mexican Roberto García. This is going to be a great fight for sure.

Several sports sites and TV channels are having PPV’s as the Pacquiao vs Margarito live stream will start at exactly 9:00 PM Easter Time (ET), 8:00 PM Central Time (CT), and 6:00 PM Pacific Time (PT). For the Mexicans fans, it will start at exactly 8:00 PM Mexico City Time. For the Filipino fans in the Philippines, the start time of this match is 10:00 AM on Sunday, November 14, 2010.

Better clear up all your weekend schedules now and spare a time to watch this great fight. The world would seem to stop moving this weekend in the Philippines as majority would be witnessing the fight of their beloved boxer.

To receive updates from WWNN.co.uk directly to your e-mail, you can subscribe to us for free by entering your e-mail address here and confirming your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail address.

Topics: ,